Dreaming

Inside my chest lies an aching heart

banging inside with every pound

 

minutes pass – midnight chimes

 

silence darkness echoes – no sound

 

dream state – deep sleep – sliding down

 

wake up – cold sweat – float above ground

 

chill bumps cover over me – go spin in the clouds

 

naked and vulnerable am i

 

silence – darkness – echoes – no sound

 

inside the clouds i’m blinded

 

sight stolen in my dreams

 

desperately running naked and blind

 

mist breaks to heat and steam

 

is the reality happening

 

am i in this place

 

awake or am i dreaming

 

look in the mirror

 

staring my eyes

 

without my face

 

within my mind keep searching

 

aching to be complete

 

my body on my pillows shake

aroused – wake on damp sheets

 

I’ve decided that taking away this blog gave me no hope for anything fun to ever happen in my sex life again.

It was like giving up.

Nothing new here for now.  But, the old stuff is reposted and hopefully there will be something worth talking about soon.

~ by naughtyendevours on September 29, 2008.

4 Responses to “Dreaming”

  1. welcome back sexy
    don’t give up.

    muuaaaahhh

  2. very poetic… welcome back

  3. I second what the always wise Sage said. I’m looking forward to your new adventures and catching up on your old.

    Hope your day is beautiful

    kitten

  4. Where you at sexy?
    come talk to us!!

Leave a Reply

 
